Scientific Committee

Marzena Szymańska, University College London
Eytan Grosfeld, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
Michael Stern, Bar-Ilan University

Local Organising Committee

Paul Brookes, University College London
Alex Ferrier, University College London
Cristóbal Lledó, University College London
Conor Mc Keever, University College London
Alejandro Zamora, University College London

Funding Support

Funding support is gratefully acknowledged from The British Council and The Science and Innovation Network (UK-Israel SYNERGY Programme) and from the Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council.

logoBritishCouncil                                     logoScienceandinnovationnetlogoEPSRC